Cam James Apparel - The Africa Yoga Project

It's been years since I've sold any merchandise...simply because I didn't know how to put a unique stamp on it and positively affect others. I'm not stressed for money these days, so I've decided to bring the apparel back - but with an added benefit for people I haven't even met yet.

The Africa Yoga Project is what it sounds like - they teach the art of yoga to Kenyan kids; employing Kenyans along the way. This organization is a shining light in the dark for hundreds of participants, and 75% of every purchase you make supports them. Check 'em out!

Love Lost AYP Tee in Black (Women's)

Love Lost AYP Long-Sleeve Tee in Black (Unisex)

Love Lost AYP Crew in Black (Unisex)